Webinar: Scrap the spreadsheet and up your UAT

How to implement a more efficient way and gain ROI in days

UAT Webinar Scrap spreadsheets

In this webinar, you will learn:

The main barriers and bottlenecks

Technologies to avoid and the ones that can bring efficiencies

Best practice for capturing UAT and managing the process

Register here

Wednesday 29th September 2021 | 10am CDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CET

User Acceptance Testing (UAT) is a key part of a successful software change process. One that comes towards the end of the project and usually does not get the same level of focus, or time, that earlier phases do.

One of the reasons for this neglect is the lack of tools and technology available to support UAT, hence people resort to spreadsheets or other non-ideal software solutions. Not only are they cumbersome and inefficient, but they may be doing more harm than good.

Fortunately, technological advances that support better UAT practices are now available that allow for a much simpler approach, saving time and money for businesses.

Join us on this webinar where we go through the simple steps to see how you can change your UAT today, for an easier and more productive future.

Don’t worry if you can’t make the date, still register and we will ensure you get a copy of the recording

Trusted by

We are sorry to tell you that using Internet Explorer as your browser won’t give you the best experience of this website.

To get the best value visit us via Chrome, Edge or Firefox